The Formula LGB 4 is the first step to the single-seater racing and remains the most economical single seater racing available anywhere across the world. The cars are powered by a carbureted 1298cc Suzuki Swift engines and feature an Esteem 5-Speed Gearbox and a chrome molybdenum tubing frame. Some of the biggest teams in the country such as Meco Racing (owned by international racer Armaan Ebrahim), Rayo Racing (owned by 8 times National champion Rayomand Banajee), Dark Don Racing (owned by ex-racer Afsar Riyaz) and Team Avalanche Racing (owned by ex-racer Fazal Khan) line up their drivers to win the coveted title.